• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



This version was saved 15 years, 10 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by mark smith
on July 21, 2008 at 2:02:13 pm

Welcome to the BloggerCon IV sign-up wiki


This is where you go to sign up for BloggerCon IV , June 23-24 in San Francisco. If you want to sign up for the conference, add your name to the list below. We only have room for 125 participants (leaving room for the discussion leaders, their invited guests, people working on the conference, etc). So if you're not among the first 125 to sign-up, you can still come, and you might get in (there are always some no-shows) or use the wifi outside the conference center to tune into the webcast, and be part of the very casual schmooz.



  1. Those Bastards, Those Bastards.
  2. Dave Winer, Scripting News.
  3. Marc Canter, CEO, Broadband Mechanics.
  4. Sylvia Paull, Agent Provocateur WhoIsSylvia.
  5. Steve Gillmor, ZDNet.
  6. Jay Rosen, NYU Journalism and PressThink.
  7. Phillip Torrone MAKE Magazine.
  8. Eric Lin Phonescoop.
  9. Natalie Zee Coquette.
  10. Eric J. Wilhelm Instructables/Squid Labs.
  11. Lance Knobel, Davos Newbies.
  12. Elisa Camahort, Blogher.
  13. Lisa Stone, Blogher.
  14. Ryanne Hodson, Vloggercon.
  15. Schlomo Rabinowitz, Vloggercon.
  16. Chris Pirillo, Gnomedex.
  17. John Palfrey, Harvard Law School.
  18. Dan Farber, CNET.
  19. Niall Kennedy, Microsoft, self.
  20. Richard Macmanus, Read/Write Web.
  21. Kevin Marks, Technorati.
  22. Tom Maddox Power Integrations
  23. Susan Mernit, Y!Personals and Susan Mernit's Blog.
  24. Britt Bravo, Have Fun * Do Good, NetSquared, Blogher
  25. Shawn Bolan, GoGoGetter Fri only
  26. Carleen Hawn, Freelance business tech reporter
  27. Paolo Valdemarin, eVectors
  28. Ashish Kumar, Tekriti
  29. Maura Sparks, Broadband Mechanics
  30. Gabe Rivera, Techmeme, etc.
  31. Enoch Choi, Medmusings
  32. Michael Ostrovsky, MedGadget
  33. James Johnson, all in one
  34. Richard Luebke, iovation
  35. Robert Cox, WordsInEdgewise.tv
  36. Gerry Humphrey (aka RAD Moose), BlogStation (Sat. Only)
  37. Terry Heaton, DONATA
  38. Mark Glaser PBS Mediashift
  39. Tom Biro The Media Drop, Open the Dialogue, AdJab, MWW Group
  40. Keith Teare, edgeio
  41. Mike Arrington, TechCrunch
  42. Scott Beale, Laughing Squid
  43. Peter Levinson, AllBusiness.com
  44. Matthew Carrico, Pro CNC
  45. Bill Belew, PanAsianBiz, ZhongHuaRising, RisingSunOfNihon, TheBizOfKnowledge, AManWalksIntoAnOffice
  46. John Furrier, PodTech.net 
  47. George Mac Donald Ephemeral Workbench 
  48. Jen McClure Society for New Communications Research 
  49. Mark Bernstein Eastgate Tinderbox
  50. Paul Kapustka, pulvermedia
  51. Chip Vanek
  52. Bill Quick, Daily Pundit
  53. Doug Kaye, The Conversations Network
  54. Kevin Braithwaite
  55. Tony Gentile, buzzhit!, Healthline
  56. Carrie Locke
  57. Buzz Bruggeman - ActiveWords
  58. Obadiah Greenberg - webcast.berkeley
  59. CrittendenIV - Fellaheen Radio Network
  60. Pratik Jhaveri - ApnaBlogs
  61. Ed Batista - AttentionTrust
  62. Jeff Baron
  63. Susan Anderson
  64. Ed Bierman
  65. Paul Auerbach
  66. Rashmi Sinha
  67. Jon Boutelle
  68. Edward Piou piou.org
  69. Judy Dobry
  70. Rob Hof TechBeat: Friday was great, but will have to settle for attending virtually Saturday.
  71. Anil Dash, Six Apart
  72. Kathleen Craig, wired news
  73. Steve Rhodes Tiger Beat
  74. Esme Vos Muniwireless
  75. dennis backus Apple
  76. eileen gittins Blurb
  77. Tara 'miss rogue' Hunt HorsePigCow and Citizen Agency (dropping in as I am moderating at Supernova)
  78. Dave Hodson MSN Alerts
  79. Lisa Williams OPML Fan and Lisa Williams' Weblog and H2otown
  80. Ben Gross
  81. William Grosso Blog. Can't make it.
  82. Jeff Cheney, Pax Vobiscum and UserLand Software
  83. Clay Cook, Minti and ineedhits and
  84. Richard Giles, Clique Communications and The Gadget Show
  85. Erik Herz, PodSlug
  86. John Smithwick, Nike Shoes
  87. Eddie Codel, Geek Entertainment TV
  88. Kath Gill, uspolitics and wiredpen.com - I should have done this last week when I came in but didn't see the sign up page. :-/
  89. Jen Bennett
  90. Jeremiah Owyang Web Strategy by Jeremiah
  91. Richard Bennett The Original Blog
  92. Phil Wolff, Skype Journal
  93. Eileen Zar
  94. Chris Ritke blog
  95. Rachna website
  96. Brian Sullivan CivicEvolution
  97. Ed Terpening Wells Fargo
  98. Jake Ludington MediaBlab
  99. Ross Rader, Tucows, Domain Direct  (formerly #84) Everyone moves up a spot! It kills me to say this, but I can't make it. I hope everyone has a gas, learns a ton and makes everything just a little bit better than it is today.
  100. Alexander Grundner eHomeUpgrade
  101. Lauren Elliott W3pn 
  102. Ben Metcalfe blog (am coming a long way so hope I get in!)
  103. Eric Risley Architect Partners
  104. Yobie Benjamin GoodStorm.com
  105. John Anderson ClipClip
  106. Hans Chung CrispAds
  107. Thomas Hawk Zooomr, Thomas Hawk's Digital Connection
  108. Manka Johnson OneAccord
  109. Deepak Goel
  110. Gerard Ramos
  111. Martin McKeay Network Security Blog/Podcast and too many other projects
  112. Tim Lee Camino Medical Group
  113. Les Chui Gadget and Tech
  114. Michal Klar
  115. Scott McMullan, ehick.
  116. Dylan Tweney, PCMagCast, tinywords, and The Tweney Review
  117. Jim Zellmer, zmetro www.schoolinfosystem.org Doubtful
  118. Harrison Lynch, letstalk.com
  119. C Lee
  120. Ari Soglin, ContraCostaTimes.com
  121. Brian Dear, Eventful.com, personal blog
  122. Don Hopkins, blog  -- do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery
  123. Rich Willits
  124. Shannon Clark, MeshForum and blog will try to be there Friday (if there is space for me...)
  125. Dan Nash
  126. Chris Preimesberger, eWeek.com blog
  127. Samuel Borsody, Music and Arts Blog, CNC Machining


Note: The password is goopproof.

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.